Global Certificate: ISO 9001:2015

Brüel & Kjær Vibro

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Brüel & Kjær Vibro’s mission in life is to help you reduce downtime and the life cycle costs of your industrial machines and avoid lost production. As part of that effort, we are launching a series of free training webinars on various topics on machine condition monitoring and diagnostics. Our experts share their  deep experience in each session, followed by questions and answers, comments, and discussion items from participants. All are welcome register to participate.

Sign in to our Webinar Archive for previous webinars, or sign up to get access to our Webinar Archive below.

Date: 20/May/21
Start Time Berlin: 6:00 pm
Start Time Singapore: 12:00 am
Start Time Los Angeles: 9:00 am
Duration: Duration: 20-30 mins + 15 Q&A

Extending the life of Machine Monitoring Systems – upgrade or replace?


Are you concerned about your outdated machinery monitoring systems that are still out in the field? Sometimes it’s hard to justify replacing these old units due to time or budget restraints. We’re here to help you identify when it’s time to upgrade or replace your system, and walk you through the concrete steps to make it happen.


Description : Aging infrastructure is a major issue in our line of work. Customers come to us with 10, 15, or even 25-year-old monitoring systems that should have been replaced years ago. In this webinar, we help you understand the key steps in upgrading your outdated system. We’ll show you what to expect in today's market and talk about must-have features such as open interfaces, modern displays, and advanced diagnostics data that are easy to read. We’ll also walk you through the key steps in specifying, justifying, purchasing, and commissioning a new monitoring system.

KEEP IN TOUCH

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST TO RECEIVE REGULAR UPDATES AND OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved